Winter Lovelies!!

Things I Love About Winters!

​C H E E R S to Winters!  We’re well into the season now so our days are going to being keeping ourselves as warm as possible so we can squeeze into our favourite activities.Since I have been in Canada for a while, I went to buy a pair of boots as they are a requisite here.My search for the pair of perfect boots ended at this lovely Call it Spring shop as I found the exact pair I had been longing for. They not only solve the purpose of being non-slippery and warm but add glam to my look every time I wear them.You can also have a look though the website for your perfect match on www.callitspring.com.

With this came a visit to the Aldo shop which happens to be my husband’s all time favourite shoe brand! Well apart from shoes this brand has some great winter accessories.I bought a pair of nice looking warm gloves that caught my eyes in the store.You can buy these through the link below:http://www.aldoshoes.com/ca/en/p/33961537-98?gclid=CJKuh-fTqdECFRZsfgodKqcNJw&dclid=CMeppefTqdECFUuPYgodCagN5A

When I visited the store before Christmas it was chilly and misting/sprinkling. The perfect excuse to pull out my new favorite beanie(couldn’t resist the red)!  These lovely caps with a pom-pom at the top make a perfect winter gift as I know I will be very happy to have them when the snow really starts to fall around here this year.

A pom pom hat has quickly become my very favorite winter accessory!  In fact, I already have this one in red and grey and I went back for this festive color becuase I liked the fit so much and I know it’s warm. I bought these lovely pieces through www.koovs.com which a famous online shopping website in India and one of my absolute favourites.Now since I have shifted to Canada I really wish they start their international shipping feature soon, actually sooner would be so pleasing.Here is the one that I adore which I own in two colours, red and grey.

The best part about these beanies is that they come in a free size and its like one size fits all thing. No need to text anyone and say, “what size do you think I should buy her…” which is always a plus! Oooh, and I can’t forget to mention this top.  It’s super soft so it will be perfect for this Winter.Also I would want to add that https://www.mountainwarehouse.com/ca/ also offers some lovely beanies for women. Don’t forget to check out their kids section because you might find some amazing deal for you there just like I did.

Now that’s about me, which is your favourite winter accessory. Do comment and share your views.

Cheers to Winters!!

Leave a comment